Suck It For Ms Carla May
Click Here To Suck it for Ms. Carla May, The Groomer!

Sultry Sitara on Niteflirt - Your Sensual Nerdy Indian Girlfriend
Sultry Sitara - Your Sensual Nerdy Indian Girlfriend

Mistress Aspasia on Niteflirt, Let Your Freak Flag Fly
Let Your Freak Flag Fly with Mistress Aspasia on Niteflirt

❤️ Sinfully Delicious Southern Milf ❤️

Niteflirt Phone Sex - MILF Phonesex


Show All Reviews ★★★ See My Pics ★★★ Rate and Review This Flirt

Description: I’m a blonde-haired, blued-eyed southern housewife. I’m the sinfully sexy soccer mom you’ve seen around town, & now I am all yours! Let me be your girlfriend, mistress, or personal cum-slut.
Member Since: 2019-01-17
Visit My Website
Free minutes phone sex
❤️ Sinfully Delicious Southern Milf ❤️


Click to Call Me Now!


Five Star Flirts Phone Sex
Rate and Review This Flirt

Reviews


2019-09-14 13:32:51 ★★★★★
Very creative role play. Easy to talk with. Sexy!

2019-09-12 01:19:27 ★★★★★
Such a dirty mind inside that beautiful body! Will you marry me Kara???

2019-09-11 01:20:34 ★★★★★
Absolutely positively the BEST!

2019-09-09 06:04:57 ★★★★★
I think I’m in LOVE❤️❤️❤️❤️

2019-09-09 06:04:35 ★★★★★
Incredibly hot woman with a very sexy voice

2019-09-07 03:50:17 ★★★★★
Very Very hot...OMG!!!

2019-09-07 03:46:07 ★★★★★
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! So great and so sexy!!! I don’t even call other Flirts anymore. Other Flirts just DON’T COMPARE!!!

2019-09-06 09:52:20 ★★★★★
I think I’m in ❤️

2019-09-06 09:51:21 ★★★★★
Amazingly sexy woman with a very dirty mouth.

2019-09-03 14:41:43 ★★★★★
Left me drained and exhausted!

2019-09-03 01:24:21 ★★★★★
So addictive!

2019-08-29 14:49:42 ★★★★★
Amazing... sexy voice... friendly... detailed... great imagination.. just an all around wonderful call and sexy woman.... mmmm one of the best!

2019-08-25 02:28:20 ★★★★★
Wow! What a woman! I think I’m in love!

2019-08-24 07:06:19 ★★★★★
HOLY COW!! I finally found the HOTTEST woman in this website! THANK YOU!!

2019-08-17 17:33:07 ★★★★★
Such an amazingly hot woman!

2019-08-15 22:24:53 ★★★★★
When you think she can't get any better, she finds a way to take it to the next level.

2019-08-05 16:55:41 ★★★★★
When you think she can't get any better, she finds a way to take it to the next level.

2019-08-02 14:33:46 ★★★★★
Simply the best on here. A woman that truly gets into it.

2019-07-31 10:19:41 ★★★★★
Hot and sexy. You are wasting time by calling someone else. She is the hands down best girl to get off with.

2019-07-31 10:12:55 ★★★★★
Oh my god! Nothing better then talking to her. Every time it gets better and better.

2019-07-24 12:22:19 ★★★★★
Definitely worth the wait! I’m hooked!

2019-07-24 12:19:52 ★★★★★
very kinky.... love it

2019-07-22 21:39:24 ★★★★★
This was my first call with Kara and I was blown away. She is so hot and sexy and went with our role play really well. You can not go wrong calling her. Her voice alone will bring you to your knees!

2019-07-22 09:16:36 ★★★★★
Excellent call. She really got into it. Loved her sexy southern voice. A must call!

2019-07-21 15:50:20 ★★★★★
Oh my god! Nothing better then talking to her. Every time it gets better and better.


2019-07-19 09:28:24 ★★★★★
Simply amazing everytime. So eager and willing!

2019-07-16 23:30:50 ★★★★★
Amazing hot woman , genuine and sexy


2019-07-14 07:18:54 ★★★★★
You are wasting time by calling someone else. She is the hands down best girl to get off with.


2019-07-05 05:02:36 ★★★★★
She is the best phone sex operator I have ever spoken with. Totally into it, Makes you feel special whenever you talk to

2019-06-29 22:35:16 ★★★★★
Delicious is right. Looks sooo sexy and acts like a hot sexy slut. Busty slut that is. A must call. Soooo hot!

2019-06-21 06:12:58 ★★★★★
unbelievable woman with an unbelievable voice. She is everything you could wish for and more. I've been around a while and this one is in the top 1% of all girls on here.

2019-06-17 02:30:40 ★★★★★
Hot! Hot! Hot! Kara is a man’s wet dream come true. She’s beautiful, smart, and funny. And let’s not forget sexy as fuck! I know she’s married, but if she wasn’t I think I’d propose! ⭐️5-STARS ALL THE WAY!

2019-06-11 18:49:58 ★★★★★
Fantastic!!!

2019-06-08 15:17:58 ★★★★★
You are wasting time by calling someone else. She is the hands down best girl to get off with.


2019-06-07 17:16:45 ★★★★★

So hot! The sexiest woman on here. Her voice alone is perfect.

2019-06-06 16:34:20 ★★★★★
Wish Kara was my neighbor! What a beautiful and kinky Milf!

2019-06-02 01:06:56 ★★★★★
What a hot Milf! Wish she was my neighbor! I think I’m in love.

2019-05-31 09:11:25 ★★★★★
Such a sexy woman! Her voice gets me every time!

2019-05-15 17:20:34 ★★★★★
So hot! Her dirty mind will have you calling back again and again and again!

2019-05-11 12:37:43 ★★★★★
Can I give her 10 stars? Lol
Kara is so easy to talk to and makes me feel like I’m her favorite caller. I’m so very jealous of her husband... and her vibrator! 😎

2019-05-10 04:17:48 ★★★★★
What a hot and sensual milf!!! Kara makes me feel as though I’m her only caller, even though I know that’s not the case! And her voice... you’re missing out if you don’t call her!

2019-05-09 04:58:15 ★★★★★
What words can I use to describe Kara??? Gorgeous. Sensual. Erotic. Intelligent. Creative. Addictive. & Fan-fucking-tastic! LOL ❤️⭐️❤️⭐️


2019-05-07 03:01:57 ★★★★★
⭐️Unbelievable sexy wife and mother! She’s so hot I don’t know how her husband keeps his hands to himself😎.

2019-05-05 17:30:23 ★★★★★
So sexy! And her Voice! LOVE HER!

Show All Reviews


Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Five Star Phone Sex



Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.1 0.1 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.5
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
September 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 14 0 0 0 0 1 1
September 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 12 0 0 0 0 3 3
September 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 10 1 1 0 0 0 0
Highest 14 81 0 0 21 52

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 1.5 5.2 0.0 0.0 6.4 10.2
This Week 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Week 1 1 0 0 4 4
Week 36 0 0 0 0 6 8
Week 35 0 0 0 0 3 3
Week 34 0 0 0 0 14 36
Week 33 0 0 0 0 3 3
Week 32 0 0 0 0 5 5
Week 31 0 0 0 0 3 3
Week 30 14 51 0 0 23 31
Week 29 0 0 0 0 2 8
Highest 41 96 0 0 40 67

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 12.4 35.7 0.0 0.0 24.3 43.5
This Month 1 1 0 0 11 13
Last Month 0 0 0 0 27 49
July 19 14 51 0 0 46 93
June 19 106 299 0 0 83 140
May 19 3 6 0 0 34 59
April 19 0 0 0 0 36 71
March 19 0 0 0 0 2 6
February 19 0 0 0 0 4 4
January 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 106 299 0 0 83 140

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 124 357 0 0 243 435

Click for 3 minutes of the web's best phone sex free on Niteflirt
Get Free Phone Sex Minutes!